Weimpress

Our projects

We have collected some of our projects illustrating wide specter of our capabilities. It is our pleasure to surprise!

Academy of Bloggers

Academy of Bloggers

Academy of Bloggers is a unique educational project for Ucell
Watch
Hackathon

Hackathon

The winners of the prestigious competition for developers - “Hackathon” “Ucell Mobile Challenge 2019” with a prize fund of 600 million UZS were determined in Tashkent! 28 startup teams took part in the competition. The competition was initiated by “Ucell” and “IT Park” with the support of the Youth Union and “SmileMobile”.
Watch
ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

Unique Present acted as an event partner of the telecom operator Ucell at the annual ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019 Week of Information Technology and Communications. Our task was to demonstrate the advanced technologies of the customer company and its partners, as well as to draw the attention of the audience to brand activities.
Watch
New Year's action "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company.

New Year's action "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company.

The first stage of the drawing of the New Year campaign “Season of Miracles” of Ucell company was held at the head office of Ucell Plaza. This event was organized by our team! The winners of the drawing received the most generous gifts from the company - 4 Spark cars and 10 prizes of 10,000,000 soums each. One of the unexpected surprises for those present was that the drawing was held by the stars of the Scorpion film - Yulduz Radjabova and Akbarkhoja Rasulov. The first stage of the action was very fun and interesting, visitors received a lot of pleasure and cool gifts from the company.
Watch
The campaign "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company

The campaign "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company

A motor rally was held in Tashkent dedicated to the New Year campaign “Season of Miracles” of Ucell company. The organization of this action carried out our team! Three branded cars, along with Santa Claus and Snow Maidens, were driven through the major shopping and entertainment centers of the city. The first location is the new shopping and entertainment center Compass, then the rally moved to Samarqand Darvoza and ended in MEGA PLANET. Father Frost and Snow Maiden held fun contests and quizzes, gave citizens a wonderful mood and memorable gifts from the company.
Watch
Academy of Bloggers

Academy of Bloggers

Academy of Bloggers is a unique educational project for Ucell
Watch
Hackathon

Hackathon

The winners of the prestigious competition for developers - “Hackathon” “Ucell Mobile Challenge 2019” with a prize fund of 600 million UZS were determined in Tashkent! 28 startup teams took part in the competition. The competition was initiated by “Ucell” and “IT Park” with the support of the Youth Union and “SmileMobile”.
Watch
ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

Unique Present acted as an event partner of the telecom operator Ucell at the annual ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019 Week of Information Technology and Communications. Our task was to demonstrate the advanced technologies of the customer company and its partners, as well as to draw the attention of the audience to brand activities.
Watch
New Year's action "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company.

New Year's action "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company.

The first stage of the drawing of the New Year campaign “Season of Miracles” of Ucell company was held at the head office of Ucell Plaza. This event was organized by our team! The winners of the drawing received the most generous gifts from the company - 4 Spark cars and 10 prizes of 10,000,000 soums each. One of the unexpected surprises for those present was that the drawing was held by the stars of the Scorpion film - Yulduz Radjabova and Akbarkhoja Rasulov. The first stage of the action was very fun and interesting, visitors received a lot of pleasure and cool gifts from the company.
Watch
The campaign "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company

The campaign "Season of Miracles" of Ucell company

A motor rally was held in Tashkent dedicated to the New Year campaign “Season of Miracles” of Ucell company. The organization of this action carried out our team! Three branded cars, along with Santa Claus and Snow Maidens, were driven through the major shopping and entertainment centers of the city. The first location is the new shopping and entertainment center Compass, then the rally moved to Samarqand Darvoza and ended in MEGA PLANET. Father Frost and Snow Maiden held fun contests and quizzes, gave citizens a wonderful mood and memorable gifts from the company.
Watch

ЧемУдивляем

Наши проекты

Здесь мы собрали все наши работы - фотоотчеты, видео, песни, а также разработки дизайнеров, креативных и PR-менеджеров. Мы хотим, мы умеем, мы можем удивлять!

Академия Блогеров

Академия Блогеров

Уникальный образовательный проект Ucell – Академия Блогеров
Посмотреть
Хакатон

Хакатон

В Ташкенте были определены победители престижного конкурса для разработчиков – «Хакатон» Ucell Mobile Challenge 2019 с призовым фондом в 600 000 000 сумов! В конкурсе приняли участие 28 стартап-команд. Инициаторами конкурса выступили компании Ucell и IT Park при поддержке «Союза молодежи» и компании SmileMobile.
Посмотреть
ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

Unique Present выступил ивент-партнером телеком-оператора Ucell на ежегодной Неделе информационных технологий и коммуникаций – ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019. Перед нами стояла задача продемонстрировать передовые технологии компании-заказчика и ее партнеров, а также привлечь внимание аудитории к активностям бренда.
Посмотреть
Новогодняя акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell.

Новогодняя акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell.

Первый этап розыгрыша новогодней акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell прошел в головном офисе Ucell Plaza. Организацию этого мероприятия осуществила наша команда! Победители розыгрыша получили самые щедрые подарки от компании – 4 автомобиля Spark и 10 призов по 10 000 000 сумов. Одним из неожиданных сюрпризов для присутствующих было то, что розыгрыш провели звезды фильма Scorpion – Юлдуз Раджабова и Акбархужа Расулов. Первый этап акции прошел очень весело и интересно, посетители получили массу удовольствия и крутые подарки от компании.
Посмотреть
Акция «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell

Акция «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell

В Ташкенте прошел автопробег, посвященный новогодней акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell. Организацию этой акции осуществила наша команда! Три забрендированных автомобиля вместе с Дедом Морозом и Снегурочками проехались по крупным торгово-развлекательным центрам города. Первая локация – новый ТРЦ Compass, далее автопробег переместился в Samarqand Darvoza и завершился в MEGA PLANET. Дед Мороз и Снегурочки провели веселые конкурсы и викторины, подарили горожанам прекрасное настроение и памятные подарки от компании.
Посмотреть
Академия Блогеров

Академия Блогеров

Уникальный образовательный проект Ucell – Академия Блогеров
Посмотреть
Хакатон

Хакатон

В Ташкенте были определены победители престижного конкурса для разработчиков – «Хакатон» Ucell Mobile Challenge 2019 с призовым фондом в 600 000 000 сумов! В конкурсе приняли участие 28 стартап-команд. Инициаторами конкурса выступили компании Ucell и IT Park при поддержке «Союза молодежи» и компании SmileMobile.
Посмотреть
ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019.

Unique Present выступил ивент-партнером телеком-оператора Ucell на ежегодной Неделе информационных технологий и коммуникаций – ICTWEEK Uzbekistan 2019. Перед нами стояла задача продемонстрировать передовые технологии компании-заказчика и ее партнеров, а также привлечь внимание аудитории к активностям бренда.
Посмотреть
Новогодняя акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell.

Новогодняя акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell.

Первый этап розыгрыша новогодней акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell прошел в головном офисе Ucell Plaza. Организацию этого мероприятия осуществила наша команда! Победители розыгрыша получили самые щедрые подарки от компании – 4 автомобиля Spark и 10 призов по 10 000 000 сумов. Одним из неожиданных сюрпризов для присутствующих было то, что розыгрыш провели звезды фильма Scorpion – Юлдуз Раджабова и Акбархужа Расулов. Первый этап акции прошел очень весело и интересно, посетители получили массу удовольствия и крутые подарки от компании.
Посмотреть
Акция «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell

Акция «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell

В Ташкенте прошел автопробег, посвященный новогодней акции «Сезон чудес» компании Ucell. Организацию этой акции осуществила наша команда! Три забрендированных автомобиля вместе с Дедом Морозом и Снегурочками проехались по крупным торгово-развлекательным центрам города. Первая локация – новый ТРЦ Compass, далее автопробег переместился в Samarqand Darvoza и завершился в MEGA PLANET. Дед Мороз и Снегурочки провели веселые конкурсы и викторины, подарили горожанам прекрасное настроение и памятные подарки от компании.
Посмотреть