Weimpress

Our projects

We have collected some of our projects illustrating wide specter of our capabilities. It is our pleasure to surprise!

Unpack

Unpack

Samsung Galaxy flagman smartfonlarining yangi qatorining anpaka marosimining jonli efiri
Watch
Online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

Online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

International online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked. The company launched new Galaxy Note 20 and full line of brand new devices which will be sold in Uzbekistan. We facilitated a live broadcast on YouTube. It was highlighted by two fabulous frontmen Umid Gafurov and Ravshan Khadzhiev. A great technical work was performed by our team.
Watch
"Picnic of Innovation"

"Picnic of Innovation"

The grandiose "Picnic of Innovation" in honor of the 50th anniversary of Samsung Electronics! We thank our partner for their trust in organizing such important events and wish them prosperity!
Watch
a prize drawing for Samsung

a prize drawing for Samsung

We once again organized and held a prize drawing for Samsung, this time as part of the “All the Best to Home” promotion. 150 people were invited to the rally, which were chosen randomly from 1,000 participants of the action. 100 prizes were awarded - refrigerators, washing machines, televisions, vacuum cleaners and microwaves, and the five most successful participants won a premium set - a set consisting of all five positions.
Watch
Conference for Samsung Service Partners

Conference for Samsung Service Partners

The conference was held at the Tashkent Vocational College of Information Technologies. At the event, the issues of providing the market of Uzbekistan with high-quality equipment were discussed, and the corporation’s desire to make the technology available to as many people as possible in all regions was voiced. During the conference, a lunch was organized for partners of the company in the restaurant Assorti. And the event ended with dinner in an informal, friendly atmosphere at the Chaykhana Navvat restaurant.
Watch
Unpack

Unpack

Samsung Galaxy flagman smartfonlarining yangi qatorining anpaka marosimining jonli efiri
Watch
Online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

Online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

International online presentation Samsung Galaxy Unpacked. The company launched new Galaxy Note 20 and full line of brand new devices which will be sold in Uzbekistan. We facilitated a live broadcast on YouTube. It was highlighted by two fabulous frontmen Umid Gafurov and Ravshan Khadzhiev. A great technical work was performed by our team.
Watch
"Picnic of Innovation"

"Picnic of Innovation"

The grandiose "Picnic of Innovation" in honor of the 50th anniversary of Samsung Electronics! We thank our partner for their trust in organizing such important events and wish them prosperity!
Watch
a prize drawing for Samsung

a prize drawing for Samsung

We once again organized and held a prize drawing for Samsung, this time as part of the “All the Best to Home” promotion. 150 people were invited to the rally, which were chosen randomly from 1,000 participants of the action. 100 prizes were awarded - refrigerators, washing machines, televisions, vacuum cleaners and microwaves, and the five most successful participants won a premium set - a set consisting of all five positions.
Watch
Conference for Samsung Service Partners

Conference for Samsung Service Partners

The conference was held at the Tashkent Vocational College of Information Technologies. At the event, the issues of providing the market of Uzbekistan with high-quality equipment were discussed, and the corporation’s desire to make the technology available to as many people as possible in all regions was voiced. During the conference, a lunch was organized for partners of the company in the restaurant Assorti. And the event ended with dinner in an informal, friendly atmosphere at the Chaykhana Navvat restaurant.
Watch

ЧемУдивляем

Наши проекты

Здесь мы собрали все наши работы - фотоотчеты, видео, песни, а также разработки дизайнеров, креативных и PR-менеджеров. Мы хотим, мы умеем, мы можем удивлять!

Анпак

Анпак

Прямая трансляция церемонии анпака новой линейки флагманский смартфонов Samsung Galaxy
Посмотреть
Онлайн презентация Galaxy Unpacked

Онлайн презентация Galaxy Unpacked

Международная онлайн-презентация Galaxy Unpacked, где компания Samsung представила Galaxy Note 20 и целую линейку других устройств не обошло стороной и Узбекистан – у нас прошёл прямой эфир в YouTube, провели который Умид Гафуров и Равшан Хаджиев. Наша команда осуществила полное техническое сопровождение ивента.
Посмотреть
«Пикник инноваций»

«Пикник инноваций»

Грандиозный «Пикник инноваций» в честь 50-летия компании Samsung Electronics! Благодарим нашего партнера за доверие организации таких важных событий и желаем процветания
Посмотреть
розыгрыш Samsung

розыгрыш Samsung

Мы вновь организовали и провели для компании Samsung розыгрыш призов, на этот раз в рамках акции «Все лучшее – в дом». На розыгрыш были приглашены 150 человек, которых выбрали рандомно из 1 000 участников акции. Было разыграно 100 призов – холодильники, стиральные машины, телевизоры, пылесосы и микроволновые печи, а пять самых удачливых участников выиграли премиум-сет – набор, состоящий из всех пяти позиций.
Посмотреть
Конференция для сервис-партнеров Samsung

Конференция для сервис-партнеров Samsung

Конференция состоялась в Ташкентском Профессиональном колледже Информационных Технологий. На мероприятии были обсуждены вопросы обеспечения рынка Узбекистана качественной современной техникой, а также было озвучено желание корпорации сделать технику доступной как можно большому количеству людей во всех регионах. В рамках конференции был организован обед для партнеров компании в ресторане Assorti. А завершилось мероприятие ужином в неформальной, дружественной атмосфере в ресторане Чайхана Navvat.
Посмотреть
Анпак

Анпак

Прямая трансляция церемонии анпака новой линейки флагманский смартфонов Samsung Galaxy
Посмотреть
Онлайн презентация Galaxy Unpacked

Онлайн презентация Galaxy Unpacked

Международная онлайн-презентация Galaxy Unpacked, где компания Samsung представила Galaxy Note 20 и целую линейку других устройств не обошло стороной и Узбекистан – у нас прошёл прямой эфир в YouTube, провели который Умид Гафуров и Равшан Хаджиев. Наша команда осуществила полное техническое сопровождение ивента.
Посмотреть
«Пикник инноваций»

«Пикник инноваций»

Грандиозный «Пикник инноваций» в честь 50-летия компании Samsung Electronics! Благодарим нашего партнера за доверие организации таких важных событий и желаем процветания
Посмотреть
розыгрыш Samsung

розыгрыш Samsung

Мы вновь организовали и провели для компании Samsung розыгрыш призов, на этот раз в рамках акции «Все лучшее – в дом». На розыгрыш были приглашены 150 человек, которых выбрали рандомно из 1 000 участников акции. Было разыграно 100 призов – холодильники, стиральные машины, телевизоры, пылесосы и микроволновые печи, а пять самых удачливых участников выиграли премиум-сет – набор, состоящий из всех пяти позиций.
Посмотреть
Конференция для сервис-партнеров Samsung

Конференция для сервис-партнеров Samsung

Конференция состоялась в Ташкентском Профессиональном колледже Информационных Технологий. На мероприятии были обсуждены вопросы обеспечения рынка Узбекистана качественной современной техникой, а также было озвучено желание корпорации сделать технику доступной как можно большому количеству людей во всех регионах. В рамках конференции был организован обед для партнеров компании в ресторане Assorti. А завершилось мероприятие ужином в неформальной, дружественной атмосфере в ресторане Чайхана Navvat.
Посмотреть