Weimpress

Our projects

We have collected some of our projects illustrating wide specter of our capabilities. It is our pleasure to surprise!

The opening ceremony

The opening ceremony

Открытие обновлённого офиса «БАТ Узбекистан»
Watch
British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

This year, “British American Tobacco Uzbekistan” celebrated its 25th anniversary in the Uzbek market. In honor of this significant date, a gala dinner was held for the partners of the company. We are sincerely grateful to British American Tobacco Uzbekistan for six years of cooperation with us, in particular for trust in organizing such significant events as the 20th anniversary and 25th anniversary of the company's presence in the market of Uzbekistan.
Watch
Leading self

Leading self

On June 11 and 12, we organized a two-day field training Leading self for employees of British American Tobacco Uzbekistan. The management of the company invited a foreign coach for this event, and we carried out its organization. The action took place in the picturesque Sky Town Restaurant. It turned out a great away event, where the team not only rested, but also received a portion of motivation for big victories!
Watch
A festive event for employees of UzBAT in honor of International Women's Day

A festive event for employees of UzBAT in honor of International Women's Day

On March 7, in the office of UzBAT, our team organized an original festive event in the style of Hard Rock Cafe. The company's office was filled with drive and charging atmosphere, which usually reigns in more than 300 restaurants and cafes Hard Rock Cafe around the world. The girls at the entrance were met by bikers on motorcycles Yamaha Raider, Harley Davidson, who drove them around UzBat, made photos with the lady on a thematic photo zone and drove to the office entrance. In the lobby was organized a buffet table with tables for marshmallow grill, sweets and drinks. Under the legendary rock hits performed by Dj Baga, the guests were photographed with real musical instruments, and also made themselves quick tattoos from a tattoo master. Congratulations ended with an evening event where the presenter entertained those present with fun contests and games.
Watch
The festive event of the company UzBAT in honor of receiving the award Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 - "Best Employer of the Year"

The festive event of the company UzBAT in honor of receiving the award Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 - "Best Employer of the Year"

This time the solemn event organized by our team was held in the city of Samarkand. The holiday program included various activities in the form of contests, a lot of congratulations and, of course, a solemn cutting of the branded cake! Also, a buffet was organized for the company's employees, where they celebrated this day in a friendly atmosphere.
Watch
The opening ceremony

The opening ceremony

Открытие обновлённого офиса «БАТ Узбекистан»
Watch
British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

This year, “British American Tobacco Uzbekistan” celebrated its 25th anniversary in the Uzbek market. In honor of this significant date, a gala dinner was held for the partners of the company. We are sincerely grateful to British American Tobacco Uzbekistan for six years of cooperation with us, in particular for trust in organizing such significant events as the 20th anniversary and 25th anniversary of the company's presence in the market of Uzbekistan.
Watch
Leading self

Leading self

On June 11 and 12, we organized a two-day field training Leading self for employees of British American Tobacco Uzbekistan. The management of the company invited a foreign coach for this event, and we carried out its organization. The action took place in the picturesque Sky Town Restaurant. It turned out a great away event, where the team not only rested, but also received a portion of motivation for big victories!
Watch
A festive event for employees of UzBAT in honor of International Women's Day

A festive event for employees of UzBAT in honor of International Women's Day

On March 7, in the office of UzBAT, our team organized an original festive event in the style of Hard Rock Cafe. The company's office was filled with drive and charging atmosphere, which usually reigns in more than 300 restaurants and cafes Hard Rock Cafe around the world. The girls at the entrance were met by bikers on motorcycles Yamaha Raider, Harley Davidson, who drove them around UzBat, made photos with the lady on a thematic photo zone and drove to the office entrance. In the lobby was organized a buffet table with tables for marshmallow grill, sweets and drinks. Under the legendary rock hits performed by Dj Baga, the guests were photographed with real musical instruments, and also made themselves quick tattoos from a tattoo master. Congratulations ended with an evening event where the presenter entertained those present with fun contests and games.
Watch
The festive event of the company UzBAT in honor of receiving the award Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 - "Best Employer of the Year"

The festive event of the company UzBAT in honor of receiving the award Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 - "Best Employer of the Year"

This time the solemn event organized by our team was held in the city of Samarkand. The holiday program included various activities in the form of contests, a lot of congratulations and, of course, a solemn cutting of the branded cake! Also, a buffet was organized for the company's employees, where they celebrated this day in a friendly atmosphere.
Watch

ЧемУдивляем

Наши проекты

Здесь мы собрали все наши работы - фотоотчеты, видео, песни, а также разработки дизайнеров, креативных и PR-менеджеров. Мы хотим, мы умеем, мы можем удивлять!

Церемония открытия

Церемония открытия

Открытие обновлённого офиса «БАТ Узбекистан»
Посмотреть
British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

В этом году British American Tobacco Uzbekistan отпраздновал свое 25-летие на рынке Узбекистана. В честь этой знаменательной даты был проведен гала-ужин для партнеров компании. Мы искренне благодарны British American Tobacco Uzbekistan за шесть лет сотрудничества с нами, в частности за доверие организации таких значимых событий, как 20-летие и 25-летие присутствия компании на рынке Узбекистана.
Посмотреть
Leading self

Leading self

11 и 12 июня мы организовали двухдневный выездной тренинг Leading self для сотрудников компании British American Tobacco Uzbekistan. Руководство компании пригласило зарубежного тренера для этого ивента, а мы осуществили его организацию. Действия прошли в живописном Sky Town Restaurant. Получился отличный выездной ивент, где команда не только отдохнула, но и получила порцию мотивации для больших побед!
Посмотреть
Праздничное мероприятие для сотрудниц компании UzBAT в честь Международного женского дня

Праздничное мероприятие для сотрудниц компании UzBAT в честь Международного женского дня

7 марта в офисе компании UzBAT наша команда организовала оригинальное праздничное мероприятие в стиле Hard Rock Cafe. Офис компании был наполнен драйвом и заряжающей атмосферой, которая обычно царит в более чем 300 ресторанах и кафе Hard Rock Cafe по всему миру. Девушек у входа встретили байкеры на мотоциклах Yamaha Raider, Harley Davidson, которые прокатили их по территории UzBat, сделали с леди фотографии на тематической фотозоне и довезли до входа в офис. В лобби был организован фуршет со столиками для маршмеллоу-гриля, сладостями и напитками. Под легендарные рок хиты в исполнении Dj Baga гости фотографировались с настоящими музыкальными инструментами, а также делали себе быстрые тату у тату-мастера. Поздравления завершились вечерним мероприятием, где ведущий развлекал присутствующих веселыми конкурсами и играми.
Посмотреть
Праздничное мероприятие компании UzBAT в честь получения премии Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 – «Лучший работодатель года»

Праздничное мероприятие компании UzBAT в честь получения премии Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 – «Лучший работодатель года»

На этот раз торжественное мероприятие, организацию которого осуществила наша команда, состоялось в городе Самарканде. Праздничная программа включила в себя различные активности в виде конкурсов, множество поздравлений и, конечно же, торжественное разрезание брендированного торта! Также для сотрудников компании был организован фуршет, где они в дружеской атмосфере отметили этот день.
Посмотреть
Церемония открытия

Церемония открытия

Открытие обновлённого офиса «БАТ Узбекистан»
Посмотреть
British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

British American Tobacco Uzbekistan

В этом году British American Tobacco Uzbekistan отпраздновал свое 25-летие на рынке Узбекистана. В честь этой знаменательной даты был проведен гала-ужин для партнеров компании. Мы искренне благодарны British American Tobacco Uzbekistan за шесть лет сотрудничества с нами, в частности за доверие организации таких значимых событий, как 20-летие и 25-летие присутствия компании на рынке Узбекистана.
Посмотреть
Leading self

Leading self

11 и 12 июня мы организовали двухдневный выездной тренинг Leading self для сотрудников компании British American Tobacco Uzbekistan. Руководство компании пригласило зарубежного тренера для этого ивента, а мы осуществили его организацию. Действия прошли в живописном Sky Town Restaurant. Получился отличный выездной ивент, где команда не только отдохнула, но и получила порцию мотивации для больших побед!
Посмотреть
Праздничное мероприятие для сотрудниц компании UzBAT в честь Международного женского дня

Праздничное мероприятие для сотрудниц компании UzBAT в честь Международного женского дня

7 марта в офисе компании UzBAT наша команда организовала оригинальное праздничное мероприятие в стиле Hard Rock Cafe. Офис компании был наполнен драйвом и заряжающей атмосферой, которая обычно царит в более чем 300 ресторанах и кафе Hard Rock Cafe по всему миру. Девушек у входа встретили байкеры на мотоциклах Yamaha Raider, Harley Davidson, которые прокатили их по территории UzBat, сделали с леди фотографии на тематической фотозоне и довезли до входа в офис. В лобби был организован фуршет со столиками для маршмеллоу-гриля, сладостями и напитками. Под легендарные рок хиты в исполнении Dj Baga гости фотографировались с настоящими музыкальными инструментами, а также делали себе быстрые тату у тату-мастера. Поздравления завершились вечерним мероприятием, где ведущий развлекал присутствующих веселыми конкурсами и играми.
Посмотреть
Праздничное мероприятие компании UzBAT в честь получения премии Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 – «Лучший работодатель года»

Праздничное мероприятие компании UzBAT в честь получения премии Top Employer Uzbekistan 2019 – «Лучший работодатель года»

На этот раз торжественное мероприятие, организацию которого осуществила наша команда, состоялось в городе Самарканде. Праздничная программа включила в себя различные активности в виде конкурсов, множество поздравлений и, конечно же, торжественное разрезание брендированного торта! Также для сотрудников компании был организован фуршет, где они в дружеской атмосфере отметили этот день.
Посмотреть